Spend $25.00 for Free Shipping  |  "Stand firm in the faith!” - Pope Benedict XVI.

The Holy Rosary CD

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
The Holy Rosary CD by Claudia Barua - By Lorraine M. Doan Publishing - ThePromise.net.

This Holy Rosary CD has narration, background vocals and orchestration with songs composed and sung by Claudia Barua. CD has 24 Tracks:

1. The Glorious Mysteries

2. The Resurrection

3. The Ascension

4. The Descent of the Holy Spirit

5. The Assumption

6. The Coronation

7. The Joyful Mysteries

8. The Annunciation

9. The Visitation

10. The Nativity

11. The Presentation

12. The Finding in the Temple

13. The Sorrowful Mysteries

14. The Agony in the Garden

15. The Scourging at the Pillar

16. The Crowning with Thorns

17. The Carrying of the Cross

18. The Crucifixion

19. The Luminous Mysteries

20. The Baptism of Christ in the Jordan

21. The Wedding Feast at Cana

22. The Announcement of the Kingdom

23. The Transfiguration

24. The Institution of the Eucharist