Spend $25.00 for Free USA Shipping
Roe V. Wade: The DVD
Holy Playing Cards: Saints Edition

  Home > Catholic Gifts > Catholic Music >

John Michael Talbot: Signatures, 2003. CD
John Michael Talbot: Signatures, 2003. CD

Price: $16.95

Availability: In stock and ships within 24 hours.
Product Code: 749383463629

John Michael Talbot: Signatures, 2003

John Michael has re-recorded these signature works in London with St. Michael's Singers from Coventry Cathedral and the Sinfonia of London. Veteran orchestrator Phil Perkins presents arrangements that are at once familiar and new, with the grace and sensitivity deserving of these classic works. Experience these Signatures anew.

Song List

  • Lilies of the Field
  • Come Worship the Lord (Psalm 95)
  • One Faith
  • God Alone is Enough
  • Come Holy Spirit (Veni Sancte Spiritus)
  • The Magnificat: Prelude of Faith/Holy Is His Name
  • The Hiding Place
  • Only in God (Psalm 62)
  • The Simple Hearts
  • Advent Suite
  • Healer of My Soul
  • I Am The Bread of Life
  • I Abandon Myself
  • I Surrender/St. Theresa's Prayer
  • Because You Are Chosen

  • Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »