Spend $25.00 for Free USA Shipping
"Stand firm in the faith! Do not let yourselves be confused!” - Pope Benedict XVI.

  Home > Catholic Gifts > Catholic Music > All Other Catholic Music CD's >

Dreamland: Bedtime Songs and Lallabies CD by Robert Kochis
Dreamland: Bedtime Songs and Lallabies CD by Robert Kochis

Price: $15.95

Availability: In stock and ships within 24 hours.
Product Code: 659110110323


Music has the power to calm, to lead us to serenity. I hope this collection of songs for quiet time will bring peaceful slumber to children and parents alike. Sweet Dreams…-Robert Kochis

Robert Kochis has been recording popular Christian hymns and songs for the past twelve years, selling over 350,000 albums to date. His calming voice leads the listener to serenity as he brings new life to these cherished songs and lullabies.

Album Tracks

1. O What Dreams
2. House at Pooh Corner
3. Loving You Eternally
4. Angels Watching Over Me
5. God Is All Around Us
6. Moon and Me
7. All the Pretty Little Ponies
8.The Little Sandman
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. Sleep, Baby, Sleep

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »