Spend $25.00 for Free USA Shipping
2024 St Joseph Sunday Missal Now Available: CLICK HERE

  Home > Catholic Gifts > Catholic Music > All Other Catholic Music CD's >

David Phillips: Christmas Dreams CD
David Phillips: Christmas Dreams  CD

Price: $15.99

Availability: Currently Unavailable
Product Code: 829757199726


An instrumental album of traditional Christmas favorites. Enjoy some fine Catholic music by producer David Phillips this Christmas season.

CD Contents
  1. The First Noel
  2. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  3. Joy to the World
  4. How Far is it to Bethlehem
  5. The Friendly Beasts
  6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  7. What Child is This
  8. The Huron Carol
  9. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  11. The Coventry Carol
  12. Away in a Manger
  13. Silent Night
  14. Deck the Halls
  15. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  16. Carol of the Birds
  17. O Holy Night
  18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  19. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  20. Jingle Bells
  21. O Christmas Tree
  22. We Three Kings
  23. Angels We Have Heard on High
  24. Come Shepherds, Rise
  25. O Come All Ye Faithful

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »