Spend $25.00 for Free USA Shipping
We Invite You To Read This Message From Bishop Strickland: CLICK HERE

  Home > Catholic Gifts > Catholic Music > All Other Catholic Music CD's >

Alleluia! CD by Lorraine Doan and Sean McCleery
Alleluia! CD by Lorraine Doan and Sean McCleery

Price: $18.95

Availability: In stock and ships within 24 hours.
Product Code: 884501992213


By Lorraine Doan, Composer, and Sean McCleery, Arranger and Pianist

Instrumental orchestration with warm piano accompaniment. Peaceful and spiritually refreshing!

1.Be Still My Soul

2. Hail Mary: Gentle Woman

3. I Say "Yes," Lord

4. Alleluia, Praise God!

5. Seek Ye First

6. Lord of the Dance

7. Pange Lingua

8. This Little Light of Mine

9. How Great Thou Art

10. Amazing Grace

11. Angelic Melody

12. Searching for My Lord

13. Holy God, We Praise Thy Name

14. Triumphant Farewell

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »