Spend $25.00 for Free Shipping
Free Catholic Bible Study - Exodus
Free Catholic Bible Study - Gospel of John

  Home > Catholic Books >

All Things Made New The Mysteries of the World in Christ
All Things Made New The Mysteries of the World in Christ


 
Price: $17.95

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 9781597311298
Qty:

Description
 
All Things Made New explores the Christian mysteries in the tradition of St. John the Evangelist, and Mary, the Mother of Jesus, by studying the symbolism, cosmology, and meaning of the Book of Revelation, as well as the prayers and meditations of the Rosary, including the Apostles' Creed and the Our Father. These reflections lead us step by step to the foot of the Cross, and to the Wedding Feast of the Lamb, where all things are made new.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »